West Central Illinois Center for Independent LivingWest Central Illinois Center for Independent Living

MEET THE WCICIL STAFF

WCICIL Executive Director -Dan Stupavsky
  WCICIL ExecutivezDirector
Dan Stupavsky
i
dan@wcicil.orgky

 

WCICIL's Dale Winner
WCICIL Information & Referral Coordinator 
Dale Winner
dale@wcicil.org


 


WCICIL Director of Community & Education Services
WCICIL Director of Community
& Education Services 
 ~ Dustin Gorder ~
dustin@wcicil.org

Jenny Kelly, Home Sevices & Reintegration Co-Ordinator
WCICIL Home Services /
Transition Co-Ordinator Supervisor Jenny Kelly
jenny@wcicil.org

 

Jason Finney
WCICIL Home Services /
Transition Case Manager Jason Finney 

jason@wcicil.org

 

WCICIL ILS Staff Jennifer Calvert
WCICIL ILS Staff Jennifer Calvert
( Macomb office location )
jennifer@wcicil.org

 

 

藍眼睛的野人
WCICIL ILS Staff Joe Pashka
joe@wcicil.org

 

WCICIL Data & Compliance Co-ordinator - Amanda Nieders
WCICIL Data & Compliance Co-ordinator
Amanda Nieders
amanda@wcicil.org



 

   

WCICIL STAFF - TEAMWORK
WCICIL Teamwork
 ( info@wcicil.org )

 

WCICIL BOARD MEMBERS

Carolyn White
LuAnn Kleemeyer
Ada Miller
Josh Houchins, Ex-Officio

Saleem Mamdani
Franny Cookson
Kay Seaver
Stephanie Bell-Hall

 

 


logo for 1 in 5 americans have a disability

RETURN TO HOME PAGE